Award Nominations

Award Nominations (due August 19, 2022):

WAFSCM accepted nominations for awards to be presented at the 2022 conference to be held October 19-20 in Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin. Nominations were received for deserving parties for any of the five categories listed below. Self-nominations were accepted for the Excellence in Project Design or Implementation Award.

Categories include:  

  • Chapter Service Award,
  • Local Award for Excellence,
  • Excellence in Project Design or Implementation,
  • Lifetime Achievement, and
  • The “Jimmy” Award

Nominations were due August 19, 2022 for the 2022 conference. If you are interested in nominating someone or multiple individuals, please consider submitting next year.
For more information regarding the WAFSCM Awards, please contact Laura Herrick (